Emasculating Nathan

One of the more devious joys I get from cuckolding Nathan, is emasculating him privately and in public. Nothing thrills me more than ordering him to wear my pink g-string under his jeans when we’re about to go out, and then slyly lifting his top to expose his sissy secret. Nathan loves being humiliated for being a lesser man (hence why I cuckold him) so emasculation was an obvious progression. At first we kept all things emasculation in the bedroom. I’d tell him to wear my underwear and bra and parade around for me, asking what all his friends would think if they knew he was nothing more than a little sissy cuck. Or on occasion when I’d invite over a particularly dominant bull, Nathan would sit in the corner with one of my little pink dresses on, lips parted and ready to take the bull’s cock in his mouth.

However, I’m honestly not the greatest when it comes to dirty talk let alone verbal emasculation. I just feel like what I’m saying sounds really insincere and forced, especially when he asks me to humiliate him for having a small penis when he’s really not that small at all. So I make it work by getting more involved with physical than verbal emasculation. That’s not to say I never remind him that he’d never be able to satisfy me to extent my bulls do, but in this case actions definitely speak louder than words! Below are some examples of my interpretation of certain phrases that I feel I translate better into a physical emasculation:

Your cock is so small you’re basically a woman, so you might as well look like one.”

I apply my make up to him until I was satisfied. Long, thick mascara curled lashes, garish red lipstick and a hot pink blush. Then I’d take photos of him all dolled up and tease him asking which friend he’d like me to text the photos to first…

“Your penis is so small I’d never cum if I fucked you, and that’s why you deserve to be cuckolded.”

While I’m on my knees sucking on the big, thick cock of a bull I like to call Nathan over and have him hold his penis out as a comparison. Sometimes I take photos, sometimes the bull takes photos. Either way, Nathan knows he could never compete.

“I’d rather fuck a woman than you.”

I get him to wear my prettiest, laciest bra and then fuck me with a strap on. Sometimes I’ll apply makeup as well, just to really drive this point.

“You’re a pathetic sissy faggot and everyone can tell just by looking at you.”

Usually after or during a night when he’s acted as a fluffer for my bull, I’ll pull out a big black permanent marker and write ‘cock sucking slut’ across his chest. The next day is always fun when I make him wear a white t-shirt that isn’t quite see through, unless you’re really looking hard…

“I’m revoking your right to orgasm.”

I gave my favourite bull the key to his chastity cage.

I don’t truly get any sexual satisfaction from the actual sissification of Nathan, but I do from the power it gives me. Each time I do it, I’m transported back to that same feeling I had the very first time I cuckolded him. I’m in complete control and he follows my orders not because he fears me, but because he wants to be in complete supplication to me. Just like with cuckolding, when I emasculate Nathan the after effect is he’s more devoted and loving. I then end up wanting to push the boundaries further, which he again reflects back and we end up in a place of complete love and trust in each other that started off by me telling Nathan his penis might as well be a little clitoris. It’s weird but it works for us.

Do you emasculate or sissify your partner? Cuckold couples or non-cuckold couples alike, I’d love to hear your stories and experiences!

Patty xx

One comment

  1. We don’t do a lot of humiliation play… Yet. Something I’d like to pursue. After I got snipped, she started grabbing my balls and telling me “she didn’t need these anymore”. At first I was annoyed (I did have some complications with it) but after a while it turned me on for her to belittle my genitals like that.

    She did buy me some Lacey, feminine panties “to humiliate me”, but only made me wear them once. I have a fantasy about me wearing lingerie and her wearing masculine clothing, like a football jersey with eye black. Just like to explore a role reversal.

    Once or twice after pleasuring her, she said “good boy”. Belittling me like that also turns me on.

    She is not shy about telling me how gross my semen is and I think it would be fun to explore humiliating ways for me to come. One time when she was on her period she let me titty fuck her but made me wear a condom. That was a hot experience. I felt like I was performing a show for here. She said it was hot watching the spurts fill the condom up.

    My $0.02. Would like to explore this a bit more!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

