Is There Such A Thing As Too Many Bulls?

One question I’m always asked is whether or not I prefer having one single bull or multiple bulls. I’m always a bit hesitant to answer because I know the snap judgment that follows: single bull sounds like you’re more modest but also you seem more likely to fall in love with him. Multiple bulls sounds like you’re a bit of a slut and probably brimming with STIs.

Initially I would have told you I prefer having multiple bulls, because I love having exposure to a variety of sexual interests plus I’m not ashamed to admit I’m really greedy when it comes to big cock – I want them all and I want them now! I like the idea that I can select bulls not just for cucking Nathan, but also based on what I feel like at the time or want to experiment with. It was hard at first working out how to organise hookups. Scheduling dates/times to have sex just seems to take the excitement out of it, but reality of the situation is I’m working full time, as is Nathan, as are the bulls and we all have so much more going on in our lives so planning ahead is a necessity. As a side note, it does make me wonder, how people could possibly cheat when it takes so much effort to navigate time between multiple people, let alone keeping track of everyone!

Having a single bull always seemed like a strange idea to me, almost like bordering on polyamory or at least a quick way to cause relationship drama. I’ve touched on in my previous posts about the time I had a bull that started to grow too attached to me, and afterwards it put both myself and Nathan off the idea of just having the one. But I do have a bull now that I have been seeing with some regularity, around every 6 – 8 weeks (as opposed to once/twice a week with the other one). He’s absolutely perfect in terms of how our expectations marry up. He’s not comfortable with emasculating Nathan, which he told us from the start, but is happy to have Nathan suck him off and then guide his massive cock into me, before settling down in the corner to watch. We don’t chat much, I couldn’t even tell you what he does for a living but I feel like the distance between us is what makes it work so well and eliminates any paranoia of being overly attached. He’s always respectful, always reliable, ALWAYS makes me cum and I can see why so many women like having a regular bull that you can depend on.

Especially when there are the times having multiple bulls can go wrong – take this week for example. I knew I had time off from work, so last week I went online feverishly trying to find one guy to fuck for every day of the week. It’s something I’ve never done before and I thought it would be a nice surprise for Nathan as well, to come home every day after work to the sound/sight of a different man, balls deep inside me. But slowly, one by one they cancelled. Here’s the breakdown of excuses:

Monday & Wednesday: Both were in relationships (I didn’t know this at the time) and sent me sentimental messages about how I was so sexy and they really wanted to fuck me, alas they JUST realised their heart lies with their respective partners and they cannot go through with it.

Tuesday: Forgot he had a dentist appointment

Thursday: Texted me saying, “I’m sorry I can’t make it on Thursday.” No excuse but at least he let me know

Friday: Said he thought about it, and the more he did the more the idea of Nathan coming home and ‘discovering us’ was freaking him out. No matter how much I assured him that I wasn’t tricking him and Nathan wasn’t going to fill with rage and punch him for fucking me, he was scared and didn’t want to go through with it.

Seriously. Five guys, and every single one flaked out. I was a little upset, because even though these bulls were essentially strangers, being rejected 5 times in a row can be demoralising. That’s the downside to using multiple bulls with no attachment, they don’t feel they you owe you anything and vice versa.

As luck would have it though, I received a text from my regular bull yesterday asking if I had free time this weekend. I was wondering if my female blue balls were sending out such strong vibes he’d picked up on it, but then I realised it was about 6 weeks to the day since we last hooked up and always being polite and aware of the boundaries, he just knew it was the appropriate time to contact us.

Despite all this, I still prefer having multiple bulls over just the one… sort of. I enjoy the variety too much to give it all up for just one cock. There’s always something I haven’t tried, or seen or even heard of before. But I do have a new found appreciation for my single bull and no longer see him as such a terrible thing to have. Like this week, when it all went phenomenally bad and only my reliable bull could save me, but if I was exclusively with him it would mean only cucking Nathan every 6 – 8 weeks! Way too long for either of us to wait around for cock. Could I have about 5 or so bulls that I see exclusively? Maybe in the future, but until then I’m happy to keep rotating through bulls and having my cock cake and eating it too.

Tell me about your experiences! One bull, or two or more – what’s your preference? As always I love to hear about what has and hasn’t worked for you.

Patty xx

Ps. Just to clarify, even though I enjoy sex with multiple partners I do try to stay as safe/hygienic as possible. I get STI checks once a month, use condoms about 90% of the time (I will admit sometimes I get caught up in the heat of the moment or I allow it if they can show me a recent and clean STI check) and I have the contraceptive implant. So I can confirm I am absolutely not brimming with diseases!

3 comments

  1. I’m not sure where you’re located, but I have a network of 40 BBCs, none of which has less than 9″, and if you’re in NYC, I can guarantee you a minimum of one every night

    Like

Leave a Reply

