Does It Count If It’s With A Girl?

Every now and then I get this itch that no man can scratch. It’s not often, maybe once a year or every couple of years but I recognise it instantly now – I want need to be with a woman. I wouldn’t say I’m bi-sexual by any means, because basically 99.99% of the time I will take cock over pussy. Seriously, cocks are awesome! They’re big and hard, don’t get UTIs just because you went swimming in over/under-chlorinated water or didn’t eat enough yoghurt, don’t get squelchy wet when you go near them and are generally the one part of a guys body without a 5 o’clock shadow. But it’s that 0.01% of the time I get butterflies when an exceptionally beautiful woman walks past and for some reason all I can think about is burying my face between her legs because… To hell with cock! My theory these days is because I use online dating websites so much to choose my bulls, I max out my creepy dude quota faster than the average person and so all of a sudden, women are starting to look kinda nice…

The first time I cucked Nathan with a woman, I thought it was going to be amazing. From an emasculation perspective, I thought it would be the ultimate way to enforce he’s that less of a man I would rather fuck a woman than him. From a small penis humiliation perspective, I thought it would really drive home that his penis is so small, I’d rather fuck a woman because I receive more pleasure from her clit rubbing against me. From a denial perspective, I thought it would be hot that he’s also denied from servicing her the same way he’d service my bulls because she was all for me.

However what I forgot was Nathan is still a pretty blokey guy (manly/masculine for the non-Australian readers) despite being a cuckold. So when I first raised it with him he was on board, not overly excited but definitely not underwhelmed. I set up the date as usual, with an absolutely stunning brunette in her early 20s who didn’t mind that Nathan would be in the room watching. She arrived at our place, chatted a bit on the couch before we made our way to the bedroom. We couldn’t keep our hands off each other, and within minutes clothes were flying and we were pressing our naked bodies together trying to grope and feel as much of the other one as we could. I thought it was going so well, I was getting my itch scratched and Nathan was getting the ultimate cuckolding by watching me with a woman. I was fucking a woman instead of him, how humiliating! Then I actually looked over at Nathan, and he was standing up wanking in the corner of the room with the same look on his face public masturbators have. That intense stare, with their lip curled up like they’re internally screaming “oooh yeah, fucking hot right here!” Then it finally dawned on me: He’s getting off on it because it’s girl-on-girl not because it’s cuckolding!

I was so mad at him, but I like to pride myself on a job well done so I made the Brunette cum a few times before sending her out the door and turning my attention to Nathan. “You’re a bad cuckold!” He shrugged and looked at me innocently, not understanding what I was talking about. “You were getting off on it for LESBIAN reasons not because of cuckolding! I saw your pervert face I know what you were thinking!” He shrugged again and said he thought that was the point of it, so I explained all my thoughts about how no in actual fact he should have been feeling pretty damn sexually humiliated. “Nah but it doesn’t count if it’s with a girl. Cocks or nothing, baby!” We argued a bit more and I was feeling pretty disheartened at my failed attempt, so I locked him in chastity for a few days so he couldn’t jerk off at the thought of me with the Brunette.

I’ve hooked up with a few more women since then, but now I use the same strategy as I do with my shyer bulls and keep Nathan on the otherside of the bedroom door to only listen in and not watch. I joke with the girl about how she’s so much better because Nathan’s so small and impotent I’d prefer her soft pussy any day of the week, and listen for the “Ahh omg!” coming through the door. He still believes he’s getting off because of the girl-on-girl aspect, but there’s no denying hearing him cumming at the exact moment I say that line. It’s nice to know that I can enjoy being with a woman, and my little cuck is still kept firmly in his place.

So what do you guys reckon? Can you cuck a cuck with a woman? I think my strategies working so far and if Nathan continues to deny that it is cuckolding, maybe two women with strap-ons spitroasting him would change his mind, but as always I’d love to hear your stories!

Patty xx

3 comments

Leave a Reply

