Swinger’s Party #2

If you read my previous post about swinger’s parties, you’d know I’m not a total fan of them. The whole idea of random people everywhere seems too disorganised and messy for me to actually be able to focus on having a good time. But in my increasing effort to up the ante and keep things interesting I decided to accept an invitation to a private party held last night. 10 couples and 5 single girls (on the cuckolding technicality, I was counted as one of the single girls).

 

I was surprised to find myself actually excited this time around and went all out to look my absolute sluttiest. Black lace-top stockings, shiny black patent leather heels, sheer navy blue dress and no bra or underwear. Whilst applying my make-up, Nathan entered the bathroom and started kissing the back of my neck, put an arm around my hips and slipped a finger between my legs, “How many guys do you think you’re going to fuck tonight?” He whispered, nuzzling into my neck. I smiled and shrugged nonchalantly, “All of them plus any willing wives I suppose. So that makes twenty.” Nathan moaned softly and his finger became more frantic. I was getting wet and started feeling hazy but kept applying my make-up and ignoring him, which seemed to spur him on even more so. He started pulling me closer to him so I could feel his penis hardening against my ass. It was then that I told him to stop otherwise besides being denied by every woman all night; I’d also have him caged. I felt him grow harder from the threat but he obliged and let me finish getting ready uninterrupted.

 

It’s the middle of winter here at the moment, so despite my sexy attire when we first arrived at the party I looked like this and didn’t get noticed. Apparently I hadn’t read the invitation properly, and this event was supposed to occur in phases. Stage 1 everyone arrives in regular casual clothes, Stage 2 get acquainted with everyone, Stage 3 people who are feeling horny are to retire to one of the rooms to change clothes or just remove clothes all together and then Stage 4 start fucking. Cue for the big reveal when I took off my coat and a group of men made a bee-line straight for me: “Hi I’m Mark” “Hi I’m Matt” “Hey I’m…??” Ok I’ll be honest, I can’t remember everyone’s names, but since I skipped Stages 1 and 2, I was the last to arrive and considered the first up for action, which meant everyone who was bored with small talk made their way over.

 

Little cuck gave me a kiss on the cheek and squeezed my hand before making his way to a quiet corner of the room near the nibbles and drinks, where he could watch me from afar. I sat down in a big leather armchair and one of the guys immediately knelt down by my side. “Are your tits real?” Before I could respond he had his hand down my dress and gently gave my breast a squeeze. “They are!” he exclaimed and proceeded to pull down the front of my dress so he could suck on it. One of the other guys knelt down next to him and started sucking and playfully biting the other one. I closed my eyes and sank back in the chair further as one of them put his hand between my legs, slowly rubbing my clit with his thumb. I opened my eyes again and saw another guy standing to my right, jerking off. I called him over and took his cock in my mouth. It wasn’t overly huge so I was able to deep throat him quite comfortably. I could see Nathan tugging away in his little corner at the sight of me with 3 men. For some reason I was also still the only woman that had progressed to the clothing optional stage, which meant I was still getting the most attention. One of the guys sucking on my breast stopped so that he could start eating me out, and as soon as he moved another man came and picked up right where he left off. Behind him another man was approaching and stood behind the guy I was sucking off like he was waiting in line. I beckoned him closer and allowed both men to fuck my mouth simultaneously.

 

Keeping track? That’s 5 guys on me right now. Cuck has already cum in his little corner.

 

Turned out the guy going down on me was bi, so he paused momentarily to gesture to another man to fuck him while he was licking my pussy. This made him all the more ravenous and as he clenched hard on my thighs, I started imagining how perfect it would be if it was actually my sweet cuck’s face buried deep between my legs, getting his virgin ass fucked and filled by one of my bulls. I started cumming hard. When I finished the guy’s took that as their sign to remove my dress and start fucking me while my pussy was as slick and wet as it was ever going to be. I had my stockinged legs propped up on the arms of the chair, as the first guy fucked me I sucked on the cock of the second. When the second started fucking me I took the cock of the third in my mouth to keep him hard until it was his turn. It was at that point, Nathan came over to assist (and give my jaw a break).

 

After allowing all 5 men to fuck me I needed to take a serious breather. Sex is still hard work even if you’re basically just lying back with your legs in the air doing nothing. Little cuck dutifully knelt in front of me and asked if he could lick me clean. I nodded, still breathing heavily and kept my hand on his head, gently stroking his hair. After a while he perched on the arm of the chair next to me and gave me a deep kiss, “Thank you.” He whispered and gave me a hug.

 

We sat together quietly, watching the other couples having sex. I noticed one woman was still standing with a glass of wine in her hand, clothes on and watching one of the men intently. She caught my gaze and smiled shyly before coming over. We introduced ourselves to her and I asked why she wasn’t joining in. “Oh I guess I’m like Nathan, I don’t really play I get off more on watching my husband with other women while I just sit back all…” She trailed off and started to blush. “I want to say neglected but I don’t want you to think I’m weird.” Nathan and I started laughing, and explained how he’s my cuckold. Turns out we had met a real life cuckquean! As someone who can make myself wet with little to no stimulation, I suddenly understood how baffling it must be to bulls who meet Nathan, and I wanted to ask her all the questions we had been asked before. “What do you mean you only want to watch?” “But don’t you like sex?” “How are you not as horny as I am when there are 10 decent sized cocks just aching to get inside you right this minute!?”

 

Before I could ask any questions she blurted out, “I’d really love to go down on you after you fuck my husband.” She started blushing again and I felt such an affinity towards her the same way I feel affection to my cuck when I’m with another man and can see him longing and lusting for me. I agreed conditionally, “I’m really determined to fuck every man here so if it’s ok with you and him, I’ll leave him until last and he can cum inside me. You can go down on me and lick all his cum and Nathan can go down on your husband and suck all my cum off his dick. What do you think?” She nodded, “Ok deal I’ll go tell Martin.” When she was out of earshot, Nathan and I giggled over the weird cuckolding circle we’d gotten into. Does this make me a bull too? I asked Nathan if after tonight if I masturbate, am I technically fucking a bull which means I’m self-cuckolding him? He smirked and said no because a female bull is a cow so I’d just be a cow patty – I gave him a whack over the head. A perverse part of me wanted to see the two cucks fuck, but he’d already cum once tonight so I knew chances were he wasn’t going to get hard again.

 

I felt suddenly energised and motivated to fuck the remaining four men so I could make my way to Martin. I didn’t want to waste time with any more foreplay, so when I saw guy number six lying on his back while another woman was sitting on his face, I promptly lowered myself on his hard upright cock before anyone else did. I could hear him moaning and felt his hips thrusting upwards as he wanted me to go faster. The woman sitting on his face turned around to kiss me while she started cumming which made me cum all over again as well. I figured this counted as sex because two people had cum so I hopped off and went in search of the next guy (I know cruel to leave a guy hanging but his face was enveloped by pussy so he never knew it was me).

 

Guy number seven had just finished smoking on the balcony and was coming inside. I was just about to call out to him when one of the other guys from before grabbed my waist and started fingering me from behind. “Mmm I need a second taste of you.” He knelt down and started eating out my ass as guy number seven walked off in the opposite direction. Argh! But guy number eight walked past so I winked and asked if he wanted to fuck me. He smiled, “Looks like you’re already taken though?” I shook my head, and started tugging on his cock which was growing thicker as well as longer the more I touched it. I told the other guy to come around to the front so I could get on all fours and suck him off while number eight fucked me. They took turns spit-roasting me from both ends until they both eventually came and I went off in search of guy number nine and seven.

 

Nathan came along to search with me and also fend off any other guys, but it looked like we were too late. Both couples had left the party! I wasn’t disappointed for too much longer because Martin and his wife had found us. Rather than going back into the main living room we ducked into one of the bedrooms so we could fuck uninterrupted. The two little cucks sat next to each other as Martin and I started making out on the bed. He was already hard and I was already wet. He lay down and I started grinding on top of him, making sure both cucks had the perfect view before I reached behind and slid his thick cock into me. I started rocking back and forth slowly, as he moved his hips to match my rhythm. He then sat up and flipped me so I was on my back and he was on top, jack-hammering into me while staring intently at his wife. “Look at you, you’re so fucking pathetic. I’d never bareback you like this, you disgust me.” He then turned to me, “Have you ever seen such a hideous woman in all your life? This is why I have to fuck other women because every time I look at her my dick goes soft. I only married her because she’s rich and she’s too stupid to figure out I’m using her.” I mumbled a reply but internally I was thinking, “Jesus Christ this dude is fucking harsh, am I this mean to Nathan?” No wonder men who have never been bulls before think it’s weird, even though I know it’s all role play I wanted to punch this guy in the face for being such an asshole. I looked over at Nathan and could see he was frowning slightly too and wasn’t even touching himself, so I knew it was riling him up a bit as well. Martin kept going, “You know I only fuck her mouth while she’s wearing a paper bag over her head? This is why you were a virgin until you met me because no one in their right mind would fuck you.” Ok this was officially odd but goddamn he was such a good fuck and she was knuckle deep inside herself so I guess she was enjoying herself too. Martin sat up and lifted me so I was straddling him with my legs wrapped around his waist, he then looked over my shoulder at his wife, “Don’t you fucking cum before I do you dumb slut or I’ll hit you across your fat fucking face in front of everyone!” Nathan was on his feet, “Oi calm down mate!” Martin ignored him, my heart started pounding and I could tell things were going to go bad very quickly so I tightened my grip on his cock and pretended to cum knowing Nathan wouldn’t do anything in this moment, and Martin followed cumming inside me, which at this point was not as hot as I thought it would be.

 

Nathan’s face was dark with anger but he still stood silently waiting for me to get off the bed. I signaled to him it was ok and not to do anything, “Thanks Martin that was great but I didn’t realise how late it was and we have to go now.” “Ohh but Carole was looking forward to cleaning you up.” He said softly, almost like he was a different person. I apologised again and dragged Nathan out who still had his fists clenched.

 

We left the party feeling the opposite to the excited high that we’d started off the night. On the drive home I asked Nathan if I ever said anything that harsh to him, and he shook his head vehemently. “No you call me a faggot and pathetic or whatever, but I can still tell you don’t really mean it. That douche said he was going to hit his wife and he sounded serious. I know she was getting off on all of it but it still seemed more real compared to when we do it.” I nodded but kept wondering what it was that made Martin’s comments seem so out of line. Maybe because Carole looked at him with so much love and adoration and it was such an extreme juxtaposition? Definitely not how I was expecting the night to turn out, but if I was going to extract any positives it was an eye-opener into other cuck couples who are into humiliation, as well as finally having some semblance of understanding what bulls have to listen to and how strange it can appear as an outsider. Oh and the start of the night, getting gangbanged by half the men at once was a damn hot positive.

 

 

Patty xx

 

To all the bulls out there or wannabe bulls, does the humiliation and emasculation aspect of cuckolding appeal or like Nathan and I, freak you out? Curious as always to hear your perspectives!

2 comments

  1. Wow oh wow Patty

    Sounds like a very interesting evening. You certainly have a way with words to describe the events of the evening and by all accounts there was a LOT going on. So I figure in the end you were fucked by 8 or the 10 guys? Clearly what should have been fun at the end with Martin and Carole turned into quite a disappointment given the way he was speaking towards her and it was no doubt very off putting for Nathan and yourself?

    To your last comment about humiliation and emasculation and freaking bulls out, I do think this is part of cuckolding, I guess it just depends on the extremity of it. I know when I have eaten a creampie it is humiliating but it is a massive turn on at the same time and it requires a massive amount of trust with your partner as ‘guys don’t normally eat cum’! Likewise I’m sure Nathan feels the same when he does it especially if another guy or girl is watching. And no doubt when you reveal he is a cuckold who isn’t allowed to play with other women but can be used by the guys is also equally humiliating and emasculating.

    It seems Martin and Carole practice an extreme form of reverse cuckolding which is not to your taste (and I doubt many others) but that doesn’t mean you shouldn’t continue cucking Nathan as you do, although next time I would keep him caged as you threatened so he is horny and frustrated whilst you get pleasured all night!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

